Meet the Team

 
Catherine J. Durham, MBA, ASA
Business Valuation Analyst
Litigation Expert
Shareholder

cdurham@capvalgroup.com
(608) 257-2757
Read Bio 
LinkedIn
Scott J. Luedke, CPA, ABV, ASA
Business Valuation Analyst
Litigation Expert
Shareholder

sluedke@capvalgroup.com
(920) 452-8250
Read Bio
LinkedIn
Jane M. Tereba, ASA, CPA
Business Valuation Analyst
Litigation Expert
Shareholder

jtereba@capvalgroup.com
(608) 257-2757
Read Bio
LinkedIn
David M. Mitten, MBA
Business Valuation Analyst
Shareholder

dmitten@capvalgroup.com
(608) 257-2757
Read Bio 
LinkedIn
Martin P. Mathias, CPA, CFE
Business Valuation Analyst
Litigation Expert

mmathias@capvalgroup.com
(608) 257-2757
Read Bio
LinkedIn

Katy Kovall
Office Manager
kkovall@capvalgroup.com
(608) 257-2757

LinkedIn